BOOKINGS & AVAILABILITY 2021

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked

VILLA BAM – 2021 RENTAL RATES

RESERVATIONS
*20% deposit required to secure booking
*Balance due 10 weeks prior to arrival
*Damage bond of €1,665 (or £1,500 for UK residents only) due 1 week prior to arrival

CANCELLATIONS
*More than 10 weeks’ notice = 20% deposit amount
*Less than 10 weeks’ notice = 100% of booking amount

Sat 02/01/21 - Fri 02/04/21
Date Range Sat 02/01/21 - Fri 02/04/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €2,530

 

Sat 03/04/21 - Fri 16/04/21
Date Range Sat 03/04/21 - Fri 16/04/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €2,970

 

Sat 17/04/21 - Fri 28/05/21
Date Range Sat 17/04/21 - Fri 28/05/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €3,410

 

Sat 29/05/21 - Fri 04/06/21
Date Range Sat 29/05/21 - Fri 04/06/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €4,070

 

Sat 05/06/21 - Fri 09/07/21
Date Range Sat 05/06/21 - Fri 09/07/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €4,730

 

Sat 10/07/21 - Fri 03/09/21
Date Range Sat 10/07/21 - Fri 03/09/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €7,040
Sat 04/09/21 - Fri 15/10/21
Date Range Sat 04/09/21 - Fri 15/10/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €4,730

 

Sat 16/10/21 - Fri 29/10/21
Date Range Sat 16/10/21 - Fri 29/10/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €4,070

 

Sat 30/10/21 - Fri 31/12/21
Date Range Sat 30/10/21 - Fri 31/12/21
Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €2,530

 

Sat 02/01/21 - Fri 02/04/21

Date Range - Sat 02/01/21 - Fri 02/04/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €2,530

Sat 03/04/21 - Fri 16/04/21

Date Range - Sat 03/04/21 - Fri 16/04/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €2,970

Sat 17/04/21 - Fri 28/05/21

Date Range - Sat 17/04/21 - Fri 28/05/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €3,410

Sat 29/05/21 - Fri 04/06/21

Date Range - Sat 29/05/21 - Fri 04/06/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €4,070

Sat 05/06/21 - Fri 09/07/21

Date Range - Sat 05/06/21 - Fri 09/07/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €4,730

Sat 10/07/21 - Fri 03/09/21

Date Range - Sat 10/07/21 - Fri 03/09/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €7,040

Sat 04/09/21 - Fri 15/10/21

Date Range - Sat 04/09/21 - Fri 15/10/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €4,730

Sat 16/10/21 - Fri 29/10/21

Date Range - Sat 16/10/21 - Fri 29/10/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €4,070

Sat 30/10/21 - Fri 31/12/21

Date Range - Sat 30/10/21 - Fri 31/12/21
Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate)
Price - €2,530

*Price includes bed linen, robes, slippers, towels (bathroom & pool/beach), air conditioning, cable TV, Wi-Fi and 3 x mid stay cleaning services per week (bed linen change once, towel change twice)

EXTRAS
Pool Heating – Weekly Rate – €275

EnglishFrenchPortuguese