BOOKINGS & AVAILABILITY 2020

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked

VILLA BAM – 2020 RENTAL RATES

RESERVATIONS
*20% deposit required to secure booking
*Balance due 10 weeks prior to arrival
*Damage bond of £1,500 due 1 week prior to arrival

CANCELLATIONS
*More than 10 weeks’ notice = 20% deposit amount
*Less than 10 weeks’ notice = 100% of booking amount

Low Season
Date Range Wed 01/01/20 - Sat 22/02/20
Date Range Sun 11/10/20 - Thur 31/12/20

 

Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €2325

 

Mid Season
Date Range Sun 23/02/20 - Sat 06/06/20
Date Range Fri 11/09/20 - Sat 10/10/20

 

Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €2635

 

High Season
Date Range Sun 07/06/20 - Thur 02/07/20
Date Range Sat 29/08/20 - Thur 10/09/20

 

Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €3640

 

Peak Season
Date Range Fri 03/07/20 - Fri 17/07/20
Date Range Mon 17/08/20 - Fri 28/08/20

 

Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) £4965

 

Premium Season
Date Range Sat 18/07/20 - Sun 16/08/20
Date Range N/A

 

Nights Price
7 Nights (Weekly Rate) €5450

 

LOW SEASON

Date Range - Wed 01/01/20 - Sat 22/02/20 Date Range - Sun 11/10/20 - Thur 31/12/20 Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate) Price - €2325

MID SEASON

Date Range - Sun 23/02/20 - Sat 06/06/20 Date Range - Fri 11/09/20 - Sat 10/10/20 Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate) Price - €2635

HIGH SEASON

Date Range - Sun 07/06/20 - Thur 02/07/20 Date Range - Sun 29/08/20 - Thur 10/09/20 Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate) Price - €3640

PEAK SEASON

Date Range - Fri 03/07/20 - Fri 17/07/20 Date Range - Mon 17/08/20 - Fri 28/08/20 Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate) Price - £4965

PREMIUM SEASON

Date Range - Sat 18/07/20 - Sun 16/08/20 Date Range - N/A Nights - 7 Nights (Weekly Rate) Price - €5450

*Price includes bed linen, robes, slippers, towels (bathroom & pool/beach), air conditioning, cable TV, Wi-Fi and 3 x mid stay cleaning services per week (bed linen change once, towel change twice)

EXTRAS
Pool Heating – Weekly Rate – €200

EnglishFrenchPortuguese